en

Analyst Coverage / Ulasan Analis

Analyst Coverage table
Research House Analyst E-Mail
BCA Sekuritas Sandy Ham sandy.ham@bcasekuritas.co.id
BoA Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra swati.chopra@baml.com
Buana Capital Sekuritas Andre Suntono andre.suntono@buanacapital.com
CGS-CIMB Patricia Gabriela patricia.gabriela@cgs-cimb.com
Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia Robert Sebastian sebastianrobert@ciptadana.com
Citigroup Vivi Handoyo Lie vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
CLSA Merlissa Trisno merlissa.trisno@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Deidy Wijaya deidy.wijaya@credit-suisse.com
Danareksa Sekuritas Andreas Kenny andreas.kenny@danareksa.co.id
DBS Vickers Cheria Christi Widjaja cheria.christi@id.dbsvickers.com
Indo Premier Sekuritas Kevie Aditya kevie.aditya@ipc.co.id
J.P. Morgan Benny Kurniawan benny.kurniawan@jpmorgan.com
Kresna Securities Fransisca M. Putri fransisca.putri@kresnasecurities.com
Lotus Sekuritas Sharlita Malik sharlita.malik@lotussekuritas.com
Macquarie Richard Danusaputra richard.danusaputra@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas Lakshmi Rowter lakshmi.rowter@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim Eng Willy Goutama willy.goutama@maybank-ke.co.id
Mirae Asset Christine Natasya natasya@miraeasset.co.id
Morgan Stanley Divya Gangahar Kothiyal divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com
Nomura-Verdhana Hadi Soegiarto hadi.soegiarto@verdhana.id
OCBC Sekuritas Isfhan Helmy ishfan.helmy@ocbcsekuritas.com
RHB Michael Setjoadi michael.setjoadi@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Marlene Tanumihardja marlene@samuel.co.id
Sinarmas Sekuritas Paulina paulina@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia Darien Sanusi darien.sanusi@trimegah.com
UBS Permada Darmono permada.darmono@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Stevanus Juanda stevanusjuanda@uobkayhian.com
Yuanta Mewaharti Lai mewaharti.lai@yuanta.co.id