Board of management

Richard Gibson Chief Executive Officer

Maria Clarissa Joesoep Chief Financial Officer

Christian Kurnia Director - Merchandising, Marketing & Store Operations

Irwin Abuthan Director - Store Planning & Development

Miranti Hadisusilo Director - Legal & Corporate Secretary

Martin Laihad Director – Procurement, Systems & Procedure

Andre Rumantir Director - Human Resources

Keith Jones DC & Logistic Operations

Kevin L. Fetzer Head of Store Operations